Donation Options
Called to Protect Calendar

Training Dates for 2018

These dates are subject to change. Please contact the hosting parish to register. Click on the link for parish contact information.

To book a Called To Protect Workshop in your parish, contact Natalie Rose at
780-469-1010 ext. 2130

Date

Parish

Time

Thu., Sept. 28 St. Joseph Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 2 St. Michael, Leduc 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 12 St. Mary’s, Red Deer 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 14 St. Albert Parish, St. Albert 9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 16 St. Anthony, Drayton Valley 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 24 Holy Family Parish, St. Albert 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 26 St. Joseph Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 15 OLPH, Sherwood Park 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 28 St. Joseph Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 9
OLPH, Sherwood Park 7 - 9:30 p.m.