Donation Options
Called to Protect Calendar

Training Dates for 2019

These dates are subject to change. Please contact the hosting parish to register (click on the parish name below for their contact information.)

Date

Parish

Time

Wed. Aug. 28 St. Thomas More, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 5 St. Stephen, Lacombe 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 11 Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Sh.Pk. 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 12 St. Joseph's Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 14 Holy Name of Jesus, Vermilion 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 18 St. Matthew, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 21 Assumption, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Tue., Sep. 24 St. Theresa, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 28 Our Lady of Fatima, Edmonton 9 - 11:30 a.m.
Thu., Oct. 3 Holy Name of Jesus, Vermilion 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 5 Holy Name of Jesus, Vermilion 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 5 St. Matthew, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Mon., Oct. 7 St. Michael, Leduc 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 8 Resurrection, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 10 St. Albert, St. Albert 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 19 Holy Family, St. Albert 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Sat., Oct. 19 Holy Name of Jesus, Vermilion 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 21 Annunciation, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 26 Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Sh.Pk. 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon

To book a Called To Protect Workshop in your parish, contact Natalie Rose at 780-469-1010 ext. 2130

  Print