Donation Options
Called to Protect Calendar

Training Dates for 2018

These dates are subject to change. Please contact the hosting parish to register (click on the parish name below for their contact information.)

Date

Parish

Time

Wed., Sept. 12 St. Theresa, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 20 Our Lady Queen of Poland, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 25 Santa Maria Goretti (Italian), Edmonton 6:30 - 9 p.m.
Thu., Sept. 27 St. Michael, Leduc 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 10 St. Joseph's Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 13 Holy Name, Vermilion 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Albert, St. Albert 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 17
Holy Family, St. Albert 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 18
St. Mary's, Red Deer 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 20 Our Lady Queen of Poland, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 6 St. Charles, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m. 
Sat., Dec. 1 St. Joseph's Basilica, Edmonton 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

To book a Called To Protect Workshop in your parish, contact Natalie Rose at 780-469-1010 ext. 2130

  Print