Donation Options
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish, Sherwood Park

Mass Times

Day Time Language Event Type
Saturday 8:30AM English Mass
Saturday 5:00PM English Mass
Sunday 8:30AM English Mass
Sunday 10:30AM English Mass
Sunday 12:30PM English Mass
Sunday 7:00PM English Mass
Monday-Friday 8:30AM English Mass
Tuesday 6:15PM English Mass
Thursday 6:15PM English Mass

Reconciliation: right after all weekday Masses, and 9:15 a.m.- 11 a.m. on Saturdays, or by appointment.

DURING COVID-19, all Masses and Adoration are live streamed on:

  • Weekdays: at 8:30 a.m. and 6:15 p.m. 
  • Saturday: at 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. 
  • Sunday: 8:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m., and 7 p.m.

13 Brower Drive, Sherwood Park, AB  T8H 1Y7

See map: Google Maps

Phone: 780-467-5470   Fax: 780-467-0530

Email: OLPerpetualHelp.ShPk@caedm.ca

Facebook: www.facebook.com/olphsherwoodpark

Office hours:

Monday - Sunday: 7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. (Open at lunch time)

Clergy:

Rev. Jim Corrigan, Pastor
Rev. Mario Villaraza SDB, Assoc. Pastor 
  Ext.: 227
Ext.: 233
  jcorrigan@olph.ca
frmario@olph.ca

Contacts:

Debbie Musch, Business Coordinator
Monna Senez, Pastoral Assistant
Betty Donovan, Pastoral Assistant
Natalie Lavigne, Pastoral Assistant
Pat Lemire, Pastoral Assistant
Tricia Murphy, Youth Leader 
  Ext. 224
Ext. 226
Ext. 225
Ext. 228
Ext. 223
Ext. 226
  dmusch@olph.ca
msenez@olph.ca
bdonovan@olph.ca
pat@olph.ca
nlavigne@olph.ca
tmurphy@olph.ca

Website:

www.olph.ca

Associated Catholic Schools:

Holy Redeemer – Ardrossan (K-8)
École Father Kenneth Kearns (K-4)
St. Nicholas School (K-4)
Madonna (K-4)
École Our Lady of Perpetual Help (5-8)
Holy Spirit (K-4)
St. Luke (K-8)
St. Theresa (5-8)
Archbishop Jordan High School (9-12)
St. Isidore Learning Center
  780-922-4522
780-467-7135
780-467-3633
780-467-7972
780-467-5631
780-416-9526
780-922-5920
780-464-4001
780-467-2121
780-449-6463
  rd@eics.ab.ca
epk@eics.ab.ca
jv@eics.ab.ca
mcs@eics.ab.ca
olph@eics.ab.ca
hs@eics.ab.ca
stl@eics.ab.ca
stt@eics.ab.ca
abj@eics.ab.ca
silc@eics.ab.ca

Notes:

OLPH Parish also serves as the Administration Parish for St. Francis of Assisi in Tofield; Sunday Mass in Tofield is at 11 a.m.

Please contact the parish or visit the website for weekday Mass times, confession times and more information.